E-mail : info@newdaypost.com
Address : Zincirlikuyu Mahallesi. Yılmaz Ali Sitesi C1 17 Kadıköy, Istanbul / TURKEY
Phone : +(90)216 345-1628 ,  +(90)555 633-1957  ( You can call us between 08:30 – 18:00 – Gmt +2)
Contact Form

Grantee

Yılmaz Ali Bayram
aslanbas@newdaypost.com

Editor in Chief

Hakan Selvi
editor@newdaypost.com

Advertiser

Saniye Soygazi
saniye@newdaypost.com
Advertisement Contact Form

Authors

Briendra Mandilwar
mandilwar@newdaypost.com
facebook

Alina Jumabhoy
alina@newdaypost.com
facebook twitter

Irina Ansimova
irina@newdaypost.com
facebook g-plus-icon-96x96-1

Aiza Amin
aiza@newdaypost.com
facebook twitter

Marija Simeunović
marija@newdaypost.com

facebook

Sharmeen Khan
sharmeen@newdaypost.com
facebook

Anik Haider
anik@newdaypost.com
facebook

Devoloper & Web Master

Mohammed Kaludi
twitter

Financial Advisor

Ahmet Aslan