Trump’s Immigrant Hate : Restrictions included for the first time Venezuela, Chad and North Korea

President Donald Trump signed a proclamation on October 18, which will permanently restrict access to the United States by people from Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, and Yemen, and officials from government of Venezuela, to punish their deficient collaboration in matters of security. The 16-page proclamation issued by […]